Affiliates

We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to working with you.

Boston University

Professor John Clarke
Center for Space Physics
725 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Tel: (617) 353.0247
jclarke@bu.edu

Harvard University

Dr. Jonathan E. Grindlay
Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
60 Garden Street, MS 06
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: (617) 495.7204
fax: (617) 495.7350
jgrindlay@cfa.harvard.edu

Tufts University

Dr. Danilo Marchesini
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Medford, MA 02155
tel: (617) 627.2756
fax: (617)627-3878
danilo.marchesini@tufts.edu

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

Daniela Calzetti
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, LGRT-B 524
710 North Pleasant Street
Amherst, MA 01003
tel: (413).545.3556
fax: (413).545.4223
calzetti@astro.umass.edu

University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Prof. Supriya Chakrabarti
Physics and Applied Physics
One University Avenue
Lowell, MA 01854
tel: (978) 934.3287
supriya_chakrabarti@uml.edu

Wellesley College

Dr. Kim K. McLeod
Astronomy Department
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02181
tel: (781) 283.2709
fax: (781) 283.3667
kmcleod@wellesley.edu

Williams College

Dr. Jay Pasachoff
Astronomy Department
Williamstown, MA 01267
tel: (413) 597.2105
jpasacho@williams.edu

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Dr. Nikolaos Gatsonis
Mechanical Engineering Department
100 Institute Rd
Worcester, MA 01609
tel: (508) 831.5576
fax: (508) 831.5680
gatsonis@wpi.edu

Mount Holyoke College

Dr. Darby Dyar
Department of Astronomy
South Hadley, MA 01075
tel: (413) 538.3073
mdyar@mtholyoke.edu

Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering

Prof. Christopher Lee
Mechanical Engineering Department
Olin Way Needham, MA 02492
tel: (781) 292.2539
christopher.lee@olin.edu

Northeastern University

Prof. Alain Karma
College of Science
360 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
tel: (617) 373.2929
a.karma@neu.edu

Boston Museum of Science

Dani LeBlanc
Science Park Boston, MA 02114
tel: (617) 589.0272
dleblanc@mos.org

Framingham State University

Irene Porro, PhD
Director, Christa Corrigan McAuliffe Center for Intergrated Science Learning
100 State Street Framingham, MA 01701
tel: (508)626-4056
iporro@framingham.edu

Worcester State University

Prof. Nabin Malakar
Dept. of Earth, Environment, and Physics
486 Chandler St. Worcester, MA 01602
tel: (508) 929-8587
mmalakar@worcester.edu  

University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth

Dr. Robert Fisher
Department of Physics
285 Old Wesport Road
North Darmouth, MA 02747
tel: (508) 999.8353
robert.fisher@umassd.edu

Maria Mitchell Association

Dr. Regina Jorgenson
Director of Astronomy, Maria Mitchell Observatory Minor Planet Center
#811 4 Vestal Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
tel: (508) 228-9273
rjorgenson@mariamitchell.org

Bridgewater State University

Dr. Martina B. Arndt
Physics Department
Conant Science and Math Building
Bridgewater, MA 02325
tel: (508)-531-2084
fax: (508)-531-1785
marndt@bridgew.edu